Contact Us

Bluenose Coastal Action Foundation
Cpt. Angus Walters House
37 Tannery Road
PO Box 730 Lunenburg, NS
B0J 2C0
Tel: 902-634-9977
Fax: 902-634-9979
Email: info@coastalaction.org

Office Hours Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM (AST)

Looking for someone in particular?

Brooke Nodding, Executive Director: brooke@coastalaction.org

Shanna Fredericks, Assistant Director: shanna@coastalaction.org

Danielle Pernette, Species at Risk & Biodiversity Projects Lead: danielle@coastalaction.org

Clare Kellock, Education & Climate Change Projects Lead: clare@coastalaction.org

Ariel Smith, Marine Projects Coordinator: ariel@coastalaction.org

Sarah MacLeod, Water Quality & Watershed Projects Lead: sarah@coastalaction.org

 

Cpt Angus Walters House (1)

Cpt. Angus Walter's House (A.K.A Coastal Action's office)